Skip Navigation
Print Share

AFP South-Eastern Ontario 2017-2018 List of Board Members

Shannon Coull, CFRE

President

shannon.coull@uhkf.ca

TBD

Vice Chair & President Elect

 

Timothy Brown, CFRE

Past President & Every Member Campaign Chair

fsp@kingston.net

Jessica Duggan, CFRE

Secretary

jduggan@queensu.ca

Adam Say

Treasurer

adam.say@queensu.ca

Stephanie Haughian

Conference Co-Chair

stephanie.haughian@queensu.ca

Kara Reynolds

Conference Co-Chair

kreynolds@sl.on.ca

Nicole Pierce

Education/Programming Chair (returning September 1/17)

nicole.pierce@uhkf.ca

Rob Zuback

Government Relations

rzuback@sl.on.ca

Melanie Barrett

Marketing, Communications & Outreach

mbarrett@albertcollege.ca

Heather Howard

Membership Chair

hhayhow@gmail.com

Krista LeClair

National Philanthropy Day Awards

kleclair@easterseals.org

Begoña Pereira

Member-at-Large

begona.pereira@queensu.ca

 

 

 

Suzanne Beek

Chapter Administrator

suzanne.beek@uhkf.ca