Skip Navigation
Print Share

AFP South-Eastern Ontario 2016-2017 List of Board Members

Timothy Brown, CFRE

President & Every Member Chair

fsp@kingston.net

Shannon Coull, CFRE Vice Chair & President Elect/National Philanthropy Day Chair shannon.coull@uhkf.ca

Jen Laurette

Secretary

afpseosecretary@gmail.com

Jessica Duggan, CFRE

Treasurer

jduggan@queensu.ca

Krista LeClair Conference Committee Chair kleclair@easterseals.org
Begoña Pereira

Conference Committee Co-Chair & Interim Lead Government Relations

begona.pereira@queensu.ca
Cicely Johnston Conference Committee cicely.johnston@queensu.ca
Nicole Pierce Education/Programming Chair (July 1 - September 1/16) nicole.pierce@uhkf.ca
Jessica Robson Education/Programming Chair (September 1/16 - June 30/17) jessica_robson@kingston.ymca.ca
Lisa Sykes, CFRE Government Relations Chair (ON LEAVE UNTIL FEB 2017) lisa.sykes@queensu.ca
Melanie Barrett Marketing, Communications & Outreach mbarrett@albertcollege.ca

Jessica Kostuck

Membership Chair

jessica.kostuck@queensu.ca

Rob Zuback National Philanthropy Day Co-Chair rzuback@sl.on.ca